The Languages Of Love


We have different ways of communicating in our relationships and wouldn’t it be great if we knew the best ways of connecting with those that we love. Gary Chapman has written a wonderful book about knowing your partner and being able to express and show your love by communicating in one of the Five Love Languages.

The Love Languages are:

Words of Affirmation
Quality TIme
Acts of Service
Physical Touch

Learning and growing each day is necessary to be able to discover and work on different issues and the way we relate to each other. We have different ways of giving and receiving love. If you are keen to connect more with your partner, learning each others love language is a great start.

We recommend the book [easyazon_link asin=”0802473156″ locale=”US” new_window=”default” nofollow=”default” tag=”lovetipsandad-20″ add_to_cart=”default” cloaking=”default” localization=”default” popups=”default”]The 5 Love Languages: The Secret to Love That Lasts[/easyazon_link] written by Gary Chapman.

[easyazon_cta add_to_cart=”default” align=”center” asin=”0802473156″ cloaking=”default” height=”28″ key=”small-light” localization=”default” locale=”US” nofollow=”default” new_window=”default” tag=”lovetipsandad-20″ width=”120″]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *